Abbi of Jubilique and Louise

Abbi Cudden of Jubilique and Louise creates unique handmade greetings cards, ceramics and home wares. “I opened my Etsy shop in September 2013 after a good few years of experimenting with ideas, selling at various craft fairs and developing my brand. 

Everything in my shop is handmade by me in my studio based in Norwich. A lot of care and attention goes into each item – high quality and individuality is very important to me.”

Abbi also has lucky dip bags for sale in her shop. I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m a big fan of lucky dip bags! “Each bag is a random selection, but will contain a face dish, a greetings card, a cute little badge, two tiny face dishes and a mini card! Maybe some extra surprises in some as well!”

Abbi will be at the Cambridge Made Summer Fair on the 11th of June at St. Andrew’s Street Baptist Church. If you plan to pop in for a browse, let us know you’re coming on our  event page, by clicking on ‘Interested’ or ‘Going’.

 

 

Leave a Reply

